What is SADAD Payment System ?

There was a time when wanted to pay your electricity or telephone bills, you had to stand in queue in the government departments or in the banks. The Central financial agency responsible for regulations – SAMA, established SADAD payment system as the electronic payment system for the country.

SADAD Payment System

SADAD Payment System

With the implementation of SADAD Payment System, consumers can easily make payments for many of the utility services and government services from the comfort of their home or near by ATM system. SADAD payment provides the following channels for payments :

  • Online Banking
  • Phone Banking
  • Automatic Teller Machine (ATM)
  • Short Message Service (SMS)
  • Mobile Banking

Visit your bank site to get more details on how to register for their services.

Below is the list of Billers (Organisation) whose payment you can make online :


Biller Code Biller Name Biller Code Biller Name
090 Ministry of Interior – Expats 020 Department of Zakat and Income Tax
091 Ministry of Interior – Driving Licenses 030 Customs Authority
092 Ministry of Interior – Saudi Passports 040 Real Estate Development Fund
093 Ministry of Interior – Traffic violations 045 Agricultural Development Fund
094 Ministry of Interior – vehicles 058 Saudi Bank for Credit and Savings
095 Ministry of Interior – Family residence request 006 Medina Region Municipality
096 Ministry of Interior – Civil status 010 Riyadh Municipality
013 Ministry of Trade and Industry 025 Eastern Region Municipality
015 Ministry of Water and Electricity 027 Holy Capital Municipality
050 Ministry of Labor 028 Jeddah Municipality
051 Ministry of Information 061 Ha’il Region Municipality
075 Ministry of Transport 062 Tabouk Region Municipality
088 Ministry of Finance 064 Jazan Region Municipality
042 Communications and Information Technology Commission 070 Al-Quassim Region Municipality
049 Saudi Standards, Metrology and Quality Organization 084 Assir Region Municipality
057 Saudi Commission for Tourism and Antiquities 087 Najran Region Municipality
089 Saudi Ports Authority 103 Al-Jouf Region Municipality
098 General Authority for Civil Aviation 104 Baha Province Municipality
112 AlAhsa Municipality 113 Taif Municipality
102 Municipality of Northern Borders 009 King Abdul Aziz University
080 King Saud University 118 King Faisal University
106 Taibah University 117 King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals
021 Saudi Post 068 The Saudi Industrial Property Authority
060 The General Organization for Social Insurance 077 Ministry of Islamic Affairs
066 Ministry of Social Affairs (Global Goodness) 109 Saudi Food And Drugs Authority
046 Royal Commission for Jubail and Yanbu (RCY) 108 Saudi Arabian General Investment Authority (SAGIA)
116 Deputy Ministry for Mineral Resources (DMMR) 105 King Abdulaziz City for Sciences and Technology